Term Dates

    Term Dates 2019/20 

    Term Dates 2020/21

     

    TERM DATES 2019/20

     

    Autumn Term 2019

    Y7 & Y12 start: Wednesday 4th September 2019

    Y8-Y11 & Y13 start: Thursday 5th September 2019

    Break up for half term: Friday 18th October 2019 at 3:00pm

    Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

    Y7-Y13 start: Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 8:30am 

    Term ends: Thursday 19th December 2019 at 3:00pm

     

    Spring Term 2020

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 6th January 2020

    Break up for half term: Friday 14th February 2020 at 3:00pm

    Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21th February 2020

    Y7-Y13 start: Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3:00pm

     

    Summer Term 2020

    Y7-13 start: Monday 20th April 2020 at 8.30am

    Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020 

    Break up for half term: Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3:00pm 

    Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 1st June 2020 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020 at 3:00pm

     

    INSET DAYS:

    Monday 2nd September 2019

    Tuesday 3rd September 2019

    Monday 28th October 2019 - School closed to all

    Tuesday 29th October 2019

    Friday 10th January 2020

    Monday 24th February 2020

     

    TERM DATES 2020/21

     

    Autumn Term 2020

    Term starts for staff: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

    Expected start date Y6/and Y12 Friday 4 September. 

    Expected start date Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 and Y13: Monday 7 September

    Break up for half term: Friday 23rd October at 3:05pm

    Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 2nd November 2020 at 8:30am 

    Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020 at 3:05pm

     

    Spring Term 2021

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 4th January 2021

    Break up for half term: Friday 12th February 2021 at 3:05pm

    Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 22nd February 2021 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 3:05pm

     

    Summer Term 2021

    Y7-13 start: Monday 19th April 2021 at 8.30am

    Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

    Break up for half term: Friday 28th May 2021 at 3:05pm 

    Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 7th June 2021 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Friday 23rd July 2021 at 3:05pm

     

    INSET DAYS:

    To be confirmed

     

    Taken from 

    https://www.lambeth.gov.uk/schools-and-education/lambeth-education/school-term-dates-guide

     
     
     
    In This Section