Term Dates

    Term Dates 2018/19

    Term Dates 2019/20

    TERM DATES 2018/19

     

    Spring Term 2019

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 7th January 2019

    Break up for half term: Thursday 14th February 2019 at 3:00pm

    Half Term: Friday 15th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 25th February 2019 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019 at 3:00pm

     

    Important dates to remember:

    Tuesday 15th January: Y10/11 Parents’ Evening

    Wednesday 30th January: Y12/13 Parents’ Evening

    Tuesday 5th March: Y9/11 Parents’ Evening

    Wednesday 13th March: Y12/13 Parents’ Evening

     

    Summer Term 2019

    Y7-13 start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8.30am

    Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

    Break up for half term: Friday 24th May 2019 at 3:00pm

    Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 3rd June 2019 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 3:00pm

     

    Important dates to remember:

    Thursday 25th April: Y11/12/13 Parents’ Evening

    Tuesday 30th April: Y8 Options Evening

    Tuesday 14th May: Y7 Parents’ Evening

    Wednesday 19th June: Y9/10 Parents’ Evening

    Thursday 27th June: Y11 Leaving Ceremony

    Friday 28th June: Y13 Leaving Ceremony

    Monday 22nd July: Y7-10 Sports Day

     

    INSET DAYS:

    Friday 15th February 2019

     

     

    TERM DATES 2019/20

     

    Autumn Term 2019

    Y7 & Y12 start: Wednesday 4th September 2019

    Y8-Y11 & Y13 start: Thursday 5th September 2019

    Break up for half term: Friday 18th October 2019 at 3:00pm

    Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 28th October 2019 at 8:30am

    Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019 at 3:00pm

     

    Spring Term 2020

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 6th January 2020

    Break up for half term: Friday 14th February 2020 at 3:00pm

    Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21th February 2020

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 24th February 2020 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3:00pm

     

    Summer Term 2020

    Y7-13 start: Monday 20th April 2020 at 8.30am

    Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

    Break up for half term: Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3:00pm

    Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

    Y7-Y13 start: Monday 1st June 2020 at 8:30am

    Term Ends: Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 3:00pm

     
     

    INSET DAYS:

    To be confirmed

     
     
     

     

     
    In This Section